Bigg Boss 10: Nitibha Kaul, Mandana Karimi To Re-Enter The House As Guests

Bigg Boss 10: Nitibha Kaul and Mandana Karimi are former contestants. They will be a part of a task that will be introduced tonight

  | January 25, 2017 19:08 IST (New Delhi)
Bigg Boss 10

Bigg Boss 10: Nitibha Kaul interacts with the contestants


  • Nitibha Kaul and Mandana Karimi will enter the house tonight
  • Mandana shared a video about their re-entry in Bigg Boss
  • This is Bigg Boss's finale week
The controversial reality show, Bigg Boss 10 has reached its finale week and the competition is getting tougher day by day. Amidst the tasks, former Bigg Boss contestants Nitibha Kaul and Mandana Karimi will enter the house tonight. They will be a part of a task, where the contestants have to entertain the guests at their respective stalls. Delhi-based Nitibha got evicted two weeks back from the show. She was one of the most composed contestants of Bigg Boss 10. However, she had a massive fight with Manveer Gurjar, with whom she shared a good bonding. Iranian actress Mandana Karimi was a contestant during Season 9.
Instagram posts from an unverified account purporting to be Nitibha's revealed that she is 're-entering' Bigg Boss 10 house. One of the posts read: "Bigg Boss fans are in for a treat as I re-enter the house tonight. Do not forget to catch me as I take the #BB10 Mela by storm."

Guess? #nitibhakaul #biggboss10

A photo posted by Nitibha Kaul (@nitibhakaul) on

Mandana, who was once attended the Weekend Ka Vaar episode as a guest too shared a video from inside the house.

Had such a great time @bigbosss_10 house,Thank you @colorstv team,Felt sOoo good to hear #bigboss voice

A video posted by Mandanakarimiofficial (@mandanakarimi) on

In tonight's episode, Bigg Boss will introduce the mela task wherein the garden area is turned into a fair and the housemates are allotted different stalls. At regular intervals, guests will enter the house and the contestants will have to entertain them.
As of now, Bigg Boss 10 is hosting 5 contestants. Lopamudra Raut, Bani J and Rohan Mehra form the celebrity group and Manu Punjabi and Manveer Gurjar are a part of Indiawaale or non-celeb group.

Listen to the latest songs, only on